2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Jul 1, 2019 | Events, Events and News

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Starts Ends
Autumn term begins Monday 7 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Autumn half term Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn term continues Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2021
Spring term begins Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Spring half term Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021
Spring term continues Monday 22 February 2021 Friday 26 March 2021
Easter holiday Monday 29 March 2021 Friday 9 April 2021
Summer term begins Monday 12 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Summer half term Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021
Summer term continues Monday 7 June 2021 Wednesday 21 July 2021

Closure Days (Non funded sessions) for term time children:

 

3 and 4 September 2020

January 4 2021, 22 and 23 July 2021


WDN Funded Children 2020 _ 21 Term Dates