2018 – 2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term Dates Tuesday September 4, 2018 Friday October 19, 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday October 22, 2018 Friday October 26, 2018
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 29, 2018 Wednesday December 19, 2018
Christmas Holidays Thursday December 20, 2018 Wednesday January 2, 2019
Spring Term Dates  Monday January 7, 2019  Friday February 15, 2019
Spring Half Term  Monday February 18, 2019  Friday February 22, 2019
Spring Term Dates  Monday February 25, 2019  Friday April 5, 2019
Easter Holidays  Monday April 8, 2019  Monday April 22, 2019
Summer Term Dates  Wednesday April 24, 2019  Friday May 24,2019
Summer Half Term  Monday May 27, 2019  Friday May 31, 2019
Summer Term Dates  Tuesday June 4, 2019  Tuesday July 23, 2019
Please note we are closed Bank Holidays Inset Days: January 3 2019, April 23 2019, June 3 2019, July 23/24 2019