2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Children starting school is September 2019 will finish as follows:

Term Time only last day is 23rd July 2019

Stretcher funding (all year) is 30th August 2019

 

Autumn Term Dates Wednesday  September 4, 2019 Friday October 18, 2019
Autumn Half Term Monday October 21, 2019 Friday October 25, 2019
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday October 29, 2019 Wednesday December 18, 2019
Christmas Holidays Thursday December 19, 2019 Monday January 6, 2020
Spring Term Dates  Tuesday January 7, 2020  Thursday February 13, 2020
Spring Half Term  Monday February 17, 2020  Friday February 21, 2020
Spring Term Dates  Monday February 24, 2020  Wednesday April 1, 2020
Easter Holidays  Thursday April 2, 2020  Monday April 20, 2020
Summer Term Dates  Tuesday April 21, 2020  Friday May 22,2020
Summer Half Term  Monday May 25, 2020  Friday May 29, 2020
Summer Term Dates  Monday June 1, 2020  Tuesday July 21, 2020
Please note we are closed Bank Holidays Inset Days: September 3 2019, October 28 2019, January 6 2020, February 14 2020, April 20, 2020