Wisbech Day Nursery Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Aug 24, 2021 | Events, Events and News, General

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

 

 

Autumn Term starts Monday 6 September

Friday 22 October 

Autumn half-term holiday

Monday 25 October 

Friday 29 October 

Autumn term continues

Monday 1 November 

Friday 17 December 

Christmas holiday

Monday 20 December 

Monday 3  January 

Spring term begins

Tuesday 4 January 

Friday 11 February 

Spring half-term holiday

Monday 14 February 

Friday 18  February 

Spring term continues

Monday 21 February 

Friday 1 April 

Easter Holiday

Monday 4 April 

Monday 18 April 

Summer term begins

Tuesday 19 April 

Friday 27 May 

Summer half-term holiday

Monday 30 May 

Friday 3 June 

Summer term continues

Monday 6 June 

Wednesday 20th July